Hey fellow Raiders!
It's been announced that Shadow of the Tomb Raider has a new game mode called New Game Plus. Like in the Deus Ex series, this mode allows you to play the game with all the things that you earned or unlocked on your first walkthrough, once you've finished it.
This includes: 

  • All Skills Acquired
  • Weapons 
  • Outfits
  • Equipment Upgrades
  • Gear
This mode also unlocks three new Paths that Lara can master. You can choose your unique path based on your playstyle.

Path of the Serpent

You gameplay features an emphasis on stealth and subterfuge. Take down your foes one by one, using sound and decoys to sow chaos among their ranks. Mud and camoflague lets you lash out your foes before slipping back into the shadows.

Path of the Jaguar

Your gameplay features an emphasis on hunting and combat. Strike down your enemies with an unrivaled ferocity. Your agility and close-ranged prowess tear through your enemies with knife takedowns.

Path of the Eagle

Gameplay features an emphasis on traversal and resourcefulness. Observe your enemies from afar, scouting out to plan your next attack. Traverse with ease, attacking enemies from long range.

As for the rewards, each chosen path will unlock a variety of exclusive rewards that further compliment your playstyle and gameplay. By selecting a path, you'll unlock mastery skills featuring a variety of unique new abilities such as Jaguar Rage and Eagle Sight. You'll also be rewarded with unique themed weapons and outfits depending on the path you've chosen.

Lara's Fridge

We are three young Portuguese boys that grew up seeing Lara Croft as a true icon for our generation, and we created this fansite so we could share the love we have for the Tomb Raider, hoping to make a contribuition on this huge community!

No comments:

Post a Comment